Christiana Figueres

Co-host of the podcast “Outrage & Optimism” and Former Executive Secretary of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change


 Mario Guido Valverde Herrera

Deputy Director of Timely Execution of Investment , Proinversion

Adel Hagekhalil

General Manager, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Albert Kramer

Director of Business Services, NYC DEP

Alejandro Jimenez

Strategy and Business Development Director, Acciona

Alex Grant

CEO, Magrathea Metals

Alex Rappaport

CEO and Co-Founder , ZwitterCo

Anja Eimer

General Manager, Global Water Industries, Siemens

Ari Raivetz

CEO, Transcend

Arian Edalat

CEO, Active Membrane

Bill Malarkey

Managing Partner, North America Region, Amane Advisors

Bre Plier

Manager of Sustainability, MMSD

Carles Crespo

Director of Corporate Industrial Water Practice, Isle Utilities

Caroline Wadsworth

Head of Strategic Partnerships, Isle Utilities

Cecilia Coates

Sustainability & Data, Colgate-Palmolive

Charafat Afailal

Former Minister in Charge of Water, Expert on Water and Climate

Charlotte Oakes

Technology Editor, Global Water Intelligence (GWI)

Chau Sai-Wai

Deputy Director of Water Supplies, Hong Kong Department of Water Supplies

Chris Thurston

Head of Sustainability, Watercare Services, New Zealand

Christopher Drover

CTO, ZwitterCo

Corrado Sommariva

Founder & CEO, SWPC

David Balsar

General Manager of Innovation and Ventures, Mekorot

Diego de Vera

BD Global Director, GS Inima

Dr. Barbara Evans

Professor of Public Health Engineering, University of Leeds

Erik Roesink

CTO & Founder, NX Filtration

Frederick Jeske-Schoenhoven

SVP Strategy, Communication and Sustainable Development, SUEZ Group

Gauke Reitsma

Chief Executive Officer, ELIQUO WATER GROUP GmbH

Gavin Van Tonder

Executive Director of Water, NEOM

Greg Newbloom

CEO, Membrion

Guillermo Moya

Head of Europe, Aqualia

Gunda Röstel

Chairman, German Water Partnership

Hans-Ulrich Buchholz

Environmental Compliance Manager, L'Oréal

Heinz Brandenburg

Managing Director, StEB-Köln

Issa Al Wer

Project Manager, Aqaba-Amman Water Desalination & Conveyance Project, Ministry of Water & Irrigation (MWI), Jordan

Jacques Euler

Beauty Division – Manufacturing Sustainability, Procter & Gamble

Jeff Walker

Executive Administrator,Texas Water Development Board

Jelle Hannema

CEO, Vitens

Jenny Astrom

Sustainability Manager, Sydvatten

John Kmiec

Director, Tucson Water

John Robinson

Partner, Mazarine Ventures

John Tonner

COO & President, Water Consultants International

José Enrique Bofill

MENA and Asia Director, Aqualia

Juan Miguel Pinto

Director of Sales for Americas, Energy Recovery

Karyn Georges

Managing Director, Isle Group Ltd

Khaled Al Qureshi

Chief Executive Officer, Saudi Water Partnership Company, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Khalid Tahri

Technical and Engineering Senior Manager, ONEE, Morocco

Klaus Kunz

Vice President - Head of ESG / External Engagement and Performance Reporting, Bayer

Laurent Bellet

Water and Energy Advisor, EDF

Lisa Henthorne

Chief Scientist, Aris Water

Mads Leth

CEO, VCS Denmark / VandCenter Syd

Mahmuddul Hasan

Biosolids Manager, Baltimore City Department of Public Works

Mariana Concha

Head of Water Stewardship, Codelco

Marta Verde

CEO, GS Inima

Michael John Webster

Executive Director, Water & Sanitation Directorate, City of Cape Town

Michael Lesniak

VP Partnerships and Net Zero Water, Aquatech International

Mike Dixon

CEO, Synauta

Mohammed Kayyal

Programme Manager, United Nations Environment Programme/Coordinating Unit for the Mediterranean Action Plan - Barcelona Convention Secretariat

Narendran Maniam

CEO, Indah Water Konsortium (IWK)

Neil Brennan

CEO, Seqwater

Nuno Brôco

President, Aguas de Portugal VALOR

Olfat Hamdan

Programme Manager, United Nations Environment Programme/Coordinating Unit for the Mediterranean Action Plan - Barcelona Convention Secretariat

Paul Choules

CEO, Water Cycle

Piers Clark

Founder & Chairman, Isle Group Ltd

Rafael Palacios Prado

Executive Vice President, ACADES

Rami Ghandour

Managing Director, Metito

Rashad Al Shawa

Chairman, International Water Bank

Reinhard Hübner


Rick Stover

CTO, Gradiant Corporation

Riki Mor

Customer Relations and Corporate Responsibility Manager, Mekorot

Robb Simm

Senior Vice President, Stantec

Roberto Mangano

Managing Director, ILF Consulting Engineers

Roger Harrabin

Independent Energy and Environment Analyst

Rohit Aggarwala

Chief Climate Officer & Commissioner, NYC Dept. of Environmental Protection

Ross Wilson

Bioresources Process Specialist, Infrastructure, Atkins

Sandy Fabritz

Director of Water Strategy, Freeport-McMoRan

Sanne Reuling

Global Project Manager of Process Systems, Beiersdorf Global Engineering

Sasha Kramer

Co-founder and Executive Director, Sustainable Organic Integrated Livelihoods (SOIL)

Sayed Ismail

Deputy Minister of Infrastructure, Housing, Utilities, and Urban Communities, Government of Egypt

Silver Mugisha

Managing Director, National Water and Sewerage Corporation (NWSC)

Slava Libman

CEO, FTD Solutions

Susan Jordan

Director, California Coastal Protection Network

Svetlana Yelchaninova

Director Commercial Sustainability, Alcoa

Taqsem A. Khan

Managing Director and CEO, Dhaka Water

Timothy Hogan

Principal and owner of TWB Environmental Research and Consulting

Tom Pankratz

Editor, Water Desalination Report, USA / Global Water Intelligence

Viet-Anh Nguyen

Vice President-cum-Head of Science and Technology Department, Vietnam Water Supply and Sewerage Association (VWSA)

Yossi Yaacoby

VP for Engineering, Technology & Strategic Planning, Mekorot

Zac Rosenbaum

Facilities Director, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Zershaaneh Qureshi

Lead Desalination Consultant, GWI

Zouhayr Arbib

Head of Sustainability Area, Aqualia
  • Shaunna Berendsen, Head of Innovation, Anglian Water
  • Jorg Dux, Team Leader Water Team Northern Africa, KfW
  • Chris Brace, General Manager of Growth Futures, Yarra Valley Water
  • Dr Konstant Bruinette, CEO, The Trans-Africa Water Alliance (TAWA)
  • Ella Lazarte, WAS-FIN2 Lead, Senior Water and Sanitation Advisor, USAID
  • Rafael Palacios Prado, Vice President, ACADES
  • Riina Salmimies, CEO, Sofi Filtration
  • Guoling Ruan, Director, The Institute of Seawater Desalination and Multipurpose Utilization, Ministry of Natural Resources
  • Cecilia Wennberg, Executive Vice President Water in Cities, DHI Group
  • Silver Mugisha, Managing Director, NWSC
  • Jose Salardi, Director, Proinversion
  • Andrea Aliscioni, COO, MM Spa, Italy
  • Joel Kolker, Program Manager, Global Water Security and Sanitation Partnership, World Bank
  • John Robinson, Partner, Mazarine Ventures
  • Mariana Concha, Corporate Water Manager, Codelco
  • Boaz Shitzer, CEO, Rotec
  • Bastien Simeon, Managing Partner, Amane Advisors
  • Viet-Anh Nguyen, Vice President, Vietnam Water Supply and Sewage Association (VWSA
  • Manuelito Magalhaes, CEO, Sanasa
  • Ari Raivetz, CEO, Transcend
  • Kishia Powell, General Manager, WSCC Water
  • Alice Pang, Director, Drainage Services Department, Hong Kong
  • Chris Drover, CTO, ZwitterCo
  • Alexis Derkerchove, Senior Director of Client Sustainablity , Xylem
  • Patrick Ty, Chief Regulator, MWSS Regulatory Office
  • Tomer Efrat, VP R&D, IDE Technologies
  • Chris Soemijantoro, Investment Director, Danareksa
  • HE Khaled Al Qureshi, CEO, Saudi Water Partnership Company (SWPC)
  • Chris Hayes, Sustainability Operations Director, GSK